Compare

The 8 best GEO tools for agencies in 2026.

AI visibility tools judged on what an agency needs: how many clients one plan covers, white-label reports, and the price of a plan with both.

Updated . We make CiteGaps. Competitor facts come from their own public pages, or a named third-party listing where they publish no price, each linked and dated.

For an agency, an AI visibility tool is only as good as its client reporting. The plan has to cover several brands, the report has to carry your name, and the price per client has to leave a margin. These 8 tools are compared on exactly that.

At a glance

"Plan with both" is the cheapest plan that lists several clients and white-label or branded reports. The entries below give the full detail.

GEO tools for agencies: clients, white-label reporting and the price of a plan with both
ToolClientsWhite-label reportsPlan with both
CiteGaps5 included; $29 a month each afterWhite-label PDF, included$179 a month
Otterly.AIUnlimited on Standard and upLooker Studio, for approved partners$189 a month + partner approval
Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit1 domain; $99 a month each afterPro Report add-on, $20 a monthNo single plan; $99 + $99 per domain + $20
Peec AI3–10 or 11–25+ by agency tierLooker Studio connector$245 a month (agency Essential)
Rankscale50 brand dashboards on GrowthWhite-labeled dashboard links$385 a month
GEO Toolbox15 client brands on GrowthWhite-label client reports$499 a month
LLM Pulse5 to 35 projects; €50 each extraOwn domain and PDF, by quoteNot published (Partner €1,499 + quote)
Profound$399 a month per extra clientNot statedNot published

How we compared them

  • Clients: how many brands one plan covers, and the price of another.
  • White-label reports: what carries your brand (PDF, dashboard or Looker Studio) and on which plan.
  • Cheapest plan with both: the lowest listed monthly price that includes several clients and branded reports.
  • AI engines and whether it drafts content for your clients.

1. CiteGaps

  • Clients: 5 client workspaces on Agency, with a switcher between them; each extra workspace is $29 a month.
  • White-label reports: A PDF report every Monday with your agency's name, logo and accent colour instead of CiteGaps', included in the plan.
  • Cheapest plan with both: Agency at $179 a month, billed monthly.
  • AI engines: All 5: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overview, each question asked 2 times per engine every week.
  • Drafts content: Yes: 10 drafts per client each month (FAQ pages, comparison pages, llms.txt files, directory profiles, outreach).

2. Otterly.AI

Checked

  • Clients: "Unlimited Workspaces" and "Unlimited Brands & Competitors" on Standard and Premium; Lite has 1 workspace (pricing page).
  • White-label reports: "Custom reports via Google Looker Studio with your branding", for accepted Agency Partners on Standard or Premium; no white-label PDF is listed (pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Standard at $189 a month, or $160 a month billed annually, after applying for Agency Partner status (pricing page).
  • AI engines: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot; Claude, Google AI Mode and Gemini as add-ons (pricing page).
  • Drafts content: Not listed; it offers a "Content Check & Audit" (pricing page).

3. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit

Checked

  • Clients: The toolkit covers 1 domain for brand performance; "Additional domains" are $99 per domain per month (Semrush knowledge base).
  • White-label reports: The Pro Report add-on, $20 a month, includes "Branding and white-labeling"; Semrush does not say whether it covers the AI Visibility Toolkit's reports (pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: No single plan includes both: the toolkit is $99 a month, each extra domain $99 and Pro Report $20 (pricing page).
  • AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews in Visibility Overview; Brand Performance adds Perplexity (Semrush knowledge base).
  • Drafts content: Not in this toolkit; drafting is the separate Content Toolkit (Semrush knowledge base).

4. Peec AI

Checked

  • Clients: Agency tiers for "managing 3–10 clients" (Growth) and "11–25+ clients" (Scale); its agency page lists "Unlimited client workspaces" (agency pricing, for agencies).
  • White-label reports: A Looker Studio connector where "the branding, layout and metric selection are yours to design", plus shareable dashboards; no white-label PDF is listed (for agencies).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Agency Essential at $245 a month, or $205 billed annually; every agency tier includes Looker Studio (agency pricing).
  • AI engines: ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI on Essential; its agency FAQ lists Perplexity in place of Naver AI (agency pricing).
  • Drafts content: Not listed.

5. Rankscale

Checked

  • Clients: Brand dashboards: 10 on Pro ($99), 25 on Pro+ ($229), 50 on Growth ($385) and 100 on Enterprise ($780) (pricing page).
  • White-label reports: "White-labeled dashboards links", which remove Rankscale branding from shared dashboards, on Growth and Enterprise; Data Studio integration from Pro (pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Growth at $385 a month (pricing page).
  • AI engines: "ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, DeepSeek, Mistral, Grok, Copilot, and more" (pricing page).
  • Drafts content: Not listed.

6. GEO Toolbox

Checked

  • Clients: 15 client brands on the agency Growth plan and 25 on Scale; 3 on Plus and 5 on Pro (pricing page).
  • White-label reports: "White-label client reports" on Growth and Scale; the report format is not stated (pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Growth at $499 a month, or $4,788 a year (pricing page).
  • AI engines: Choose 5 of 8: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Copilot, Claude and Grok (pricing page).
  • Drafts content: Yes: "Article writing", about 30 articles a month, on Growth (pricing page).

7. LLM Pulse

Checked

  • Clients: 5 projects on Scale (€299 a month) and 25 on Partner (€1,499); "+1 project 50 € per month" (pricing page).
  • White-label reports: A branded subdomain, "Full white label… on your own domain" and PDF reports with your logo and colours, priced by quote; its pricing table lists white label on Enterprise (white label page, pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Not published: white label is quoted, on top of a Partner plan or on Enterprise (white label page).
  • AI engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews on every tier; other models from €8 each (pricing page).
  • Drafts content: Yes: its GEO Writer "generates content briefs, complete articles" (GEO Writer).

8. Profound

Checked

  • Clients: On Agency Growth, "Add an additional client workspace for $399/month", with 10 pitch workspaces a month and 5 seats (Profound blog, November 2025).
  • White-label reports: Not stated on its pricing, agency or documentation pages (pricing page).
  • Cheapest plan with both: Agency Growth's base price is not stated on Profound's own pages (pricing page).
  • AI engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews for agency workspaces; up to 9 on Enterprise (pricing page).
  • Drafts content: Yes: "6 articles optimized for AEO per month" per client workspace (Profound blog).

Also considered

  • Ahrefs Brand Radar: Ahrefs says "At present we do not allow to white-label our reports" (Ahrefs help).
  • AthenaHQ: an agency program with discounted licences; client counts per plan and which plan includes white-label reports are not stated on its pages (agency page).
  • Scrunch: "fully white-label outputs for clients" through its API on Enterprise, at a custom price (agencies page). We could not confirm its current self-serve prices.

Competitor details were checked on from their own public pages, linked above. Plans change, so check their site for the latest. If something here is out of date, tell us at support@citegaps.com and we will correct it.

Questions

What is a GEO tool for agencies?

A GEO (generative engine optimization) tool for agencies tracks how AI answers from ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Google's AI mention several client brands, and reports it to each client. The agency features that matter are how many clients one plan covers, white-label reports, and the price per client.

Which GEO tools offer white-label reports?

Among the tools on this page, CiteGaps includes a white-label PDF in its Agency plan. GEO Toolbox lists white-label client reports from its Growth plan, Rankscale white-labeled dashboard links from Growth, and LLM Pulse white label by quote. Otterly.AI and Peec AI offer branded reports through Looker Studio. Each as their pages showed on 20 October 2026.

How much does white-label AI visibility reporting cost?

On 20 October 2026, the cheapest plans that list both several clients and white-label or branded reports ranged from $179 a month (CiteGaps Agency) through $189 (Otterly.AI Standard, for approved partners), $245 (Peec AI agency Essential) and $385 (Rankscale Growth) to $499 (GEO Toolbox Growth). Some tools publish no price.

See CiteGaps for agencies for the Agency plan and a sample report, or every AI visibility tool on the best AI visibility tools compared.

Start with your own clients

Send your first client
report on Monday.

Agency is $179 a month with a 7-day money-back guarantee. Or try one question on a prospect first.

7-day money-back guarantee · Cancel anytime